Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Lychee Bistro & Lounge. We'd love to have your feedback!

Lychee Bistro & Lounge

Type to search our menu...

Our Latest Reviews

Avriana Downey 28 days ago

Mac & Cheese with Crispy Bacon

Really crunchy good Texture 4 star rating! I recommend it.

Brenda about 1 month ago

Glazed Ribs (3 Sauces)

The Tamarind ribs are so delicious and tender - falls right off the bone. Highly recommend!

Brenda about 1 month ago

Vegetarian Japchae

Excellent Beef Japchae -best I’ve had

Harry 6 months ago

Luscious Lychee

This is my go to! Gabby made all my drinks great, (if you dont like sweet ask for less guava). The food it phenomenal too.

Victoria 9 months ago

Ahi Tuna Taco

These are delicious. I tried them at first and thought I didn't like them but then it turned out I ate the whole plate and ordered them again .

Brenda about 1 month ago

Talkin' Bout Mai Girl

I asked for it not too sweet and it was the best drink I’ve had in a long time. Very flavorful.Highly recommend!

Brenda about 1 month ago

Pork & Shrimp Dumplings

This is amazing! Full of flavor and love the ginger soy sauce it comes with.

Lila Reid 4 months ago

Shrimp & Grits

The shrimp and grits were amazing! They were rich and creamy and the shrimp were seasoned perfectly with a tangy sauce sprinkled with a taste of sausage! Delish! But don't take my word for it, you gotta check it out for yourself!

Ester Cardoso 7 months ago

Lollipop Lamb Chops

The lamp chops was amazing. It was cooked exactly how I ordered it medium well and the flavor was mouth watering. I usually don’t eat potatoes, but the smashed potatoes, I just don’t have words. You have to try it for yourself. The flavors just danced in my mouth

Victoria 9 months ago

Lychee's Own Lollipop Chicken Wings (3 sauces)

These are delicious, I got the caramel ones and tried them twice. Simply Wonderful and perfect, they brought me back to my childhood with the flavor.